Service Area

Areas covered by

Servicing South Leinster and North Munster – Tipperary, Kilkenny, Waterford, North Cork, East Limerick. Don’t worry, there’s no call out charge, the fee agreed in advance is exactly what you’ll pay – no hidden extras.

Service Area for

¬† covers the area of South Leinster and North Munster including the counties of Tipperary, Waterford, Kilkenny, East Limerick and North Cork. If you’re in doubt just call us and we’ll be able to tell you if we cover your area or not.

Here are some of the towns we service:

Please note that this list is not meant to be exhaustive, just because your town is not on it does not mean that we do not service that area, please do contact us for more information.